atir-logo

GOVERNMENT OF PAKISTAN

MINISTRY OF LAW & JUSTICE

APPELLATE TRIBUNAL INLAND REVENUE

fg-logo

Cause Lists

# Title Station Date Download
1 DB-HQ Islamabad Mon, 20-May-24
2 DB-I Islamabad Mon, 20-May-24
3 SINGLE BENCH-I Islamabad Mon, 20-May-24
4 SINGLE BENCH-II Islamabad Mon, 20-May-24
5 DB-HQ Islamabad Fri, 17-May-24
6 DB-I Islamabad Fri, 17-May-24
7 DB-II Islamabad Fri, 17-May-24
8 Single Bench-I Islamabad Fri, 17-May-24
9 DB-I Islamabad Thu, 16-May-24
10 DB-II PAGE 1OF2 Islamabad Thu, 16-May-24

# Title Station Date Download
1 DB-III Lahore Mon, 20-May-24
2 DB-VI Lahore Mon, 20-May-24
3 DB-I Lahore Fri, 17-May-24
4 DB-II Lahore Fri, 17-May-24
5 DB-III Lahore Fri, 17-May-24
6 DB-IV Lahore Fri, 17-May-24
7 DB-V Lahore Fri, 17-May-24
8 DB-VII Lahore Fri, 17-May-24
9 DB-VIII Lahore Fri, 17-May-24
10 DB-II Lahore Thu, 16-May-24

# Title Station Date Download
1 DB-I Karachi Mon, 20-May-24
2 DB-I Karachi Fri, 17-May-24
3 DB-II Karachi Fri, 17-May-24
4 DB-V Karachi Fri, 17-May-24
5 BENAAMI BENCH Karachi Thu, 16-May-24
6 DB-I Karachi Thu, 16-May-24
7 DB-II Karachi Thu, 16-May-24
8 DB-III Karachi Thu, 16-May-24
9 DB-V Karachi Thu, 16-May-24
10 DB-VI Karachi Thu, 16-May-24

# Title Station Date Download
1 DB Peshawar Wed, 15-May-24
2 DB Peshawar Tue, 14-May-24
3 DB Peshawar Mon, 13-May-24
4 DB Peshawar Tue, 07-May-24
5 DB Peshawar Tue, 30-Apr-24
6 DB Peshawar Thu, 25-Apr-24
7 DB Peshawar Mon, 22-Apr-24
8 DB Peshawar Fri, 19-Apr-24
9 DB Peshawar Tue, 16-Apr-24
10 DB Peshawar Thu, 21-Mar-24

# Title Station Date Download
1 DB Multan Mon, 20-May-24
2 DB Multan Fri, 17-May-24
3 DB Multan Thu, 16-May-24
4 DB Multan Wed, 15-May-24
5 DB Multan Tue, 14-May-24
6 DB Multan Mon, 13-May-24
7 DB Multan Fri, 10-May-24
8 DB Multan Thu, 09-May-24
9 DB Multan Wed, 08-May-24
10 DB Multan Tue, 07-May-24