atir-logo

GOVERNMENT OF PAKISTAN

MINISTRY OF LAW & JUSTICE

APPELLATE TRIBUNAL INLAND REVENUE

fg-logo

Cause Lists

# Title Station Date Download
1 Division Bench-I Islamabad Wed, 25-Jan-23
2 Division Bench-II Islamabad Wed, 25-Jan-23
3 Division Bench-I Islamabad Mon, 23-Jan-23
4 Division Bench-II Islamabad Mon, 23-Jan-23
5 Division Bench-II Islamabad Fri, 20-Jan-23
6 Division Bench I Islamabad Thu, 19-Jan-23
7 Division Bench II Islamabad Thu, 19-Jan-23
8 Division Bench I Islamabad Wed, 18-Jan-23
9 Division Bench II Islamabad Wed, 18-Jan-23
10 Division Bench I Islamabad Tue, 17-Jan-23

# Title Station Date Download
1 Division Bench-I Lahore Mon, 23-Jan-23
2 Lahore Cause Lists Lahore Mon, 23-Jan-23
3 Lahore Cause Lists Lahore Fri, 20-Jan-23
4 Division Bench I Lahore Thu, 19-Jan-23
5 Division Bench II Lahore Thu, 19-Jan-23
6 Division Bench III Lahore Thu, 19-Jan-23
7 Division Bench IV Lahore Thu, 19-Jan-23
8 Division Bench V Lahore Thu, 19-Jan-23
9 Division Bench VI Lahore Thu, 19-Jan-23
10 Division Bench VII Lahore Thu, 19-Jan-23

# Title Station Date Download
1 Division Bench-II Karachi Wed, 25-Jan-23
2 Division Bench-IV Karachi Wed, 25-Jan-23
3 Division Bench-II Karachi Fri, 20-Jan-23
4 Division Bench-III Karachi Fri, 20-Jan-23
5 Division Bench-IV Karachi Fri, 20-Jan-23
6 Special Division Bench Karachi Fri, 20-Jan-23
7 Division Bench II Karachi Thu, 19-Jan-23
8 Division Bench III Karachi Thu, 19-Jan-23
9 Division Bench IV Karachi Thu, 19-Jan-23
10 Division Bench VI Karachi Thu, 19-Jan-23

# Title Station Date Download
1 Special Single Bench Peshawar Wed, 25-Jan-23
2 Special Single Bench Peshawar Fri, 20-Jan-23
3 Single Bench Peshawar Wed, 18-Jan-23
4 Single Bench Peshawar Tue, 17-Jan-23
5 Single Bench Peshawar Wed, 11-Jan-23
6 Single Bench Peshawar Tue, 10-Jan-23
7 Single Bench Peshawar Fri, 06-Jan-23
8 Single Bench Peshawar Tue, 20-Dec-22
9 Single Bench Peshawar Fri, 16-Dec-22
10 Single Bench Peshawar Wed, 14-Dec-22

# Title Station Date Download
1 Division Bench Multan Mon, 23-Jan-23
2 Division Bench Multan Fri, 20-Jan-23
3 Division Bench Multan Thu, 19-Jan-23
4 Division Bench Multan Wed, 18-Jan-23
5 Division Bench Multan Tue, 17-Jan-23
6 Division Bench Multan Mon, 16-Jan-23
7 Division Bench Multan Sat, 14-Jan-23
8 Division Bench Multan Fri, 13-Jan-23
9 Division Bench Multan Wed, 11-Jan-23
10 Division Bench Multan Tue, 10-Jan-23