atir-logo

GOVERNMENT OF PAKISTAN

MINISTRY OF LAW & JUSTICE

APPELLATE TRIBUNAL INLAND REVENUE

fg-logo

Cause Lists

# Title Station Date Download
1 Division Bench I Islamabad Thu, 29-Sep-22
2 Headquarters Bench Islamabad Thu, 29-Sep-22
3 Division Bench 1 Islamabad Wed, 28-Sep-22
4 Headquarters Bench Islamabad Wed, 28-Sep-22
5 Division Bench I Islamabad Tue, 27-Sep-22
6 Headquarters Islamabad Tue, 27-Sep-22
7 Headquarters Bench 2nd list Islamabad Tue, 27-Sep-22
8 Division Bench I Islamabad Mon, 26-Sep-22
9 Headquarters Bench Islamabad Mon, 26-Sep-22
10 Division Bench I Islamabad Fri, 23-Sep-22

# Title Station Date Download
1 Division Bench-I Lahore Thu, 29-Sep-22
2 Division Bench-II Lahore Thu, 29-Sep-22
3 Division Bench-III (Page-1) Lahore Thu, 29-Sep-22
4 Division Bench-III (Page-2) Lahore Thu, 29-Sep-22
5 Division Bench-IV Lahore Thu, 29-Sep-22
6 Division Bench-V Lahore Thu, 29-Sep-22
7 Division Bench-VI Lahore Thu, 29-Sep-22
8 Division Bench-VII Lahore Thu, 29-Sep-22
9 Division Bench-VIII Lahore Thu, 29-Sep-22
10 Single Bench-I Lahore Thu, 29-Sep-22

# Title Station Date Download
1 Division Bench VI Karachi Wed, 28-Sep-22
2 Division Bench IV Karachi Tue, 27-Sep-22
3 Division Bench VI Karachi Tue, 27-Sep-22
4 Division Bench VII Karachi Tue, 27-Sep-22
5 Division Bench IV Karachi Mon, 26-Sep-22
6 Division Bench VI Karachi Mon, 26-Sep-22
7 Division Bench VII Karachi Mon, 26-Sep-22
8 Single Bench VI Karachi Mon, 26-Sep-22
9 Division Bench VI Karachi Fri, 23-Sep-22
10 Division Bench IV Karachi Thu, 22-Sep-22

# Title Station Date Download
1 Single Bench Peshawar Fri, 23-Sep-22
2 Special Single Bench Peshawar Thu, 22-Sep-22
3 Special Single Bench Peshawar Wed, 21-Sep-22
4 Special Single Bench Peshawar Mon, 19-Sep-22
5 Special Single Bench Peshawar Thu, 15-Sep-22
6 Special Single Bench Peshawar Wed, 14-Sep-22
7 Special Single Bench Peshawar Mon, 12-Sep-22
8 Spl Division Bench Peshawar Fri, 17-Jun-22
9 Spl Division Bench Peshawar Thu, 16-Jun-22
10 Spl Division Bench Peshawar Wed, 15-Jun-22

# Title Station Date Download
1 Special Division Bench Multan Thu, 29-Sep-22
2 Special Division Bench CM Multan Mon, 26-Sep-22
3 Special Division Bench CM Multan Thu, 22-Sep-22
4 Spl DB Multan Multan Wed, 21-Sep-22
5 Special Division Bench Multan Mon, 19-Sep-22
6 Special Division Bench CM Multan Thu, 15-Sep-22
7 Special Division Bench CM Multan Tue, 13-Sep-22
8 Spl Division Bench CM Multan Mon, 12-Sep-22
9 Single Bench Multan Wed, 07-Sep-22
10 Single Bench Multan Tue, 06-Sep-22